We are going private. Only those who like us on Facebook & follow us on Twitter and Google+ will be allowed to Download Songs. So, please like us on Facebook & follow us on Twitter and Google+ to use our site for free forever.

Night Train

Jason Aldean

Night Train
Released :
Duration :
Genre :

Album Review

Night Train is an album by Jason Aldean which was released on 2012-10-16 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 15 tracks and runs for duration of 00:53:25. The album songs are featured and composed by Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Rhett Akins, Dylan Altman, Busbee, Rodney Clawson, Barry Dean, Michael Dulaney, Ben Hayslip, Tyler Hubbard, Paul Jenkins, Luke Laird, Hillary Lindsey, Tony Martin, Jim McCormick, Vicky McGehee, Wendell Mobley, David Lee Murphy, Thomas Rhett, Jason Sellers, Tom Shapiro, Canaan Smith, Neil Thrasher, Chuck Wicks and recorded with the musical genre(s) Country with several styles, viz., Contemporary Country. The album collaborations with producers such as Michael Knox.

Jason Aldean Night Train Album MP3 Download Free. Night Train Jason Aldean songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

// You May Also Like